Dropbox is a file storage service, that allows you to store any type of information. The files are synchronized between all machines where the Dropbox app is installed and you could access them through any sort of device, even a smart phone. Unlike an Internet hosting service where the files are executed and an html file, for example, will appear as an actual web page with text and images on it, in Dropbox you will see the content as a list of files and folders. If you already have an account with them or create a new one, you could take advantage of our 100 % free service and you can link an Internet hosting account on our end with the Dropbox account so that our system can generate regular backups there. In this way you could have a copy of your information on our servers, on their servers and also on your computer and you'll be able to access it from any machine provided that the Dropbox application is installed, which will give you more safety in case something happens with your info, like an unintended deletion, for example.

Dropbox Backups in Cloud Web Hosting

You'll be able to use Dropbox for backups whatever the cloud web hosting service that you select when you sign up and the function will be available inside the Hepsia CP provided with all accounts. Linking one or even multiple Dropbox accounts takes just a couple of mouse clicks and the moment the connection with our system is set up, you could pick if all your content will be backed up there or just particular sites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content which you have on our end and how much space you have in your Dropbox account. The number of backups you can have ranges from 3 to 14 and our system will make a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your info for up to 2 weeks back and you shall be able to access them on your PC as regular folders and files. You will be able to change the sites or the number of backups whenever you want. This functionality is an outstanding addition to the backups that we shall keep of your entire content four times per day. In the event that you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you can remove it with a click within your Control Panel.